[ Logon ]

 

 

     ALABAMA OFFICE DIRECTORY
 

 

 

UNDERWRITING AND LEGAL:

   Gina K. Matthews - Vice President, State Counsel
    
Phone:  (800) 843-1688
    
Fax:      (205) 682-2775
     Email:   gmatthews@mvt.com

   Thomas E. Marvin - Vice President, State Manager
    
Phone:  (800) 843-1688
    
Fax:      (205) 682-2775
    
Email:    tmarvin@mvt.com

   

   J. Price Evans, IV - Asst. Vice President, Commerical Underwriting Counsel
     
Phone:  (800) 843-1688
    
Fax:      (205) 682-2775
    
Email:    pevans@mvt.com   
 

   Charles 'Chas' W. Smith, III - Asst. Vice President, Agency Representative/Business Development & Associate Counsel      
     Phone:  (800) 843-1688
     Fax:      (205) 682-2775
     Email:   cwsmith@mvt.com

     

AGENCY

  Thomas E. Marvin - Vice President, State Manager      
    Phone:   (800) 843-1688
    Fax:       (205) 320-2285
    Email:  
  tmarvin@mvt.com

  Charles 'Chas' W. Smith, III - Asst. Vice President, Agency Representative/ Business Development & Associate Counsel     
    Phone:   (800) 843-1688
    Fax:       (205) 320-2285
    Email: 
   cwsmith@mvt.com

  Miriam Griffin 
- Agency Representative 
    Phone:   (800) 843-1688
    Fax:       (205) 320-2285
    Email:    
mgriffin@mvt.com

  Madison Thornbury 
- Agency Auditor
    Phone:   (800) 843-1688
    Fax:       (205) 320-2285
    Email:    
mthornbury@mvt.com
    

VALLEYRITE SOFTWARE SUPPORT:


  Bonnie Woods - Corporate Agent Administrator
    
Phone:   (601) 961-4852
    
Phone:   (800) 647-2124
    
Fax:       (601) 969-2215
    
Email:    bwoods@mvt.com

  Dee Dee Sessums
     
Phone:   (601) 961-4810
    
Phone:   (800) 647-2124 x810
    
Fax:       (601) 969-2215
    
Email:    dsessums@mvt.com



CLAIMS:

 
 Brad Jones - Vice President
    Vice President, Claims Counsel, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

    Phone:    (601) 961-4866
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:     
bjones@oldrepublictitle.com

 

  Marc Bryant - Asst. Vice President
    Asst. Vice President, Associate Claims Counsel, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

    Phone:    (601) 961-4813
    Fax:        (601) 353-7848
    
Email: 
     mbryant@oldrepublictitle.com



FINAL POLICY REQUESTS


  Dee Dee Sessums
     Phone:   (601) 961-4810
     Phone:   (800) 647-2124 x810
     Fax:       (601) 969-2215

     Email:
    dsessums@mvt.com

Mississippi Valley Title
Services Company 
505 20th Street North, Suite 805
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205) 682-2770

Toll Free: (800) 843-1688
Fax: (205) 320-2285



STRENGTH      EXCELLENCE      INTEGRITY

© 1998-2019 Mississippi Valley Title Services Company
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is best viewed in IE 9+, Chrome, and Safari